Princess Belle – Beauty and the Beast

belle4

Princess Belle – By Philae Artes

Please, do not sell this pattern. It was made by me and I want it free…always!

Yarn colors that you will use:

-yellow

-brown

-light brown (skin)

HEAD

Light brown yarn

Rnd 1: 6 sc in magic circle (6)

Rnd 2: inc x6 (12)

Rnd 3: *sc in next sc, inc* x6 (18)

Rnd 4: *sc in next 2 sc, inc* x6 (24)

Rnd 5: *sc in next 3 sc, inc* x6 (30)

Rnd 6-9: sc in each sc (30)

Rnd 10: *sc in next 3 sc, dec* x6  (24)

Put the safety eyes.

Rnd 11: *sc in next 2 sc, dec* x6 (18)

Rnd 12: *sc in next sc, dec* x6 (12)

Stuff.

Rnd 13: dec x6 (6)

BODY

Light brown yarn

Rnd 1: 6 sc in magic circle (6)

Rnd 2: sc in each sc (6)

Rnd 3: *sc in next sc, inc* x3 (9)

Change to yellow yarn.

Rnd 4: sc in each sc (9)

Rnd 5: *sc in next sc, dec* x3 (6)

Rnd 6: sc in each sc (6)

Rnd 7: inc x6 (12)

Rnd 8: *sc in next 2 sc, inc* x4 (16)

Rnd 9: sc in each sc (16)

ARMS x2

Yellow yarn.

Rnd 1: 6 sc in magic circle (6)

Rnd 2-4: sc in each sc (6)

Change to light brown yarn.

Rnd 5-7: sc in each sc (6)

LEGS  x2

Yellow yarn (for shoes).

Rnd 1: 6 sc in magic circle (6)

Rnd 2: sc in each sc (6)

Change to light brown yarn.

Rnd 3-7:  sc in each sc (6)

Rnd 8: *sc in next 2 sc, inc* x2 (8)

Now join all the pieces. With the body ready, it’s easier to make the skirt.

belle1

SKIRT

Yellow yarn.

Rnd 1: chain 16 and join with the first st to make a circle (this is going to be at her waist)

Rnd 2: sc in each sc (16)

Rnd 3: inc x16 (32)

Rnd 4-7: sc in each sc (32)

Rnd 8: *sc in next sc, inc* (48)

Rnd 9-14: sc in each sc * (48)

Rnd 15: *sc in next sc, inc* (72)

You can make more rows if you want a bigger dress.

belle2

belle3

LEAVES

Chain 25 and put around the top of the dress, like this:

belle5

HAIR

I found a good video about it, but don’t forget to make a longer hair, then you can cut it just like a hair maker to make her hair style.

Click here to see the video to learn how to add the hair.

More details:

You can put earrings, if you want. I also put 3 lines of yarn on her dress.

belle6

belle7

35 comentários sobre “Princess Belle – Beauty and the Beast

  1. Ah yes indeed!
    Yesterday I finished assembling the body, arms and legs. I’ll repeat after the skirt, I had to cheat somewhere.

    Is that the quality of the wool can change something?

    • Ray, I’m sorry, but I don’t know…I’m always buying the same and the only option of the store. I can see the label for you…but I live in Brazil, so I think it is another kind of measure.

  2. Pingback: 7 Disney Princess Inspired Amigurumi Patterns | Readerly Geek

  3. This is a great amigurumi but, the video for the hair will not load and every time I click it, it says it doesn’t exist, so I cant watch the video and I don’t know how you did it. Could you tell me the name of the video on Youtube so maybe I could look it up manually instead? Or… just tell us how you did it?! I would really appreciate it! I hope I am not being mean. Also I lkove your patterns and I was wondering if you could put patterns for some more different princesses, like ariel or aroura?
    THANKS!

  4. Also, thank you for posting your patterns for free. Lots of people charge to much for just patterns. I will continue to come to your website. I am going to recommend it to my friends who crochet and/ or knit.Thank you so much. Also I was wondering if you could post a pattern for a peacock?! That would be cool!

Deixe uma resposta

